Starting Point


I’m almost 32 now, but I still could not use English fluently. But ya, never mind …

I have a picture for today. It’s about a man “in” a glass. Do you remember a song about a girl in a bottle by Christina Aguilera. It’s just a tricky shot.

You know that most Indonesian people used to drink a glass of tea in the morning. I also almost have everyday, and I would feel like something’s missing if I don’t drink a glass of hot tea to start the day. Yes it’s just a glass of hot tea as you get everyday in the morning. [Corrected by google]

4 thoughts on “Starting Point

  1. Hohoho… segelas teh di pagi hari sepertinya memang selalu membuat awal hari terasa menyenangkan. Terutama membuatkan segelas teh untuk suami tercinta. 🙂

Tinggalkan Balasan

