Trip to Dewata


Couple days ago I went to Bali, Dewata’s Island. It was my first trip to Bali. But I didn’t feel so excited about this because I went for “some official” holiday and it isn’t my idea. I hope someday I’ll go here again with my family for having fun together. Honey, kids, I missed you so 😦

I went to Bali with all of my office room-mate. We flied with Lion Air and it has been delay for more than an hour. They should be ashamed about that and they should serve much better. Just to bad 😦

We arrived Bali pass midnite, so I didn’t have much time to get rest. Thus, I woke up late but fortunately didn’t miss shalat Subuh. Thank God I had a smartphone so I found the kiblah by using its Prayer application, just because there’s no kiblah sign at this hotel room. I don’t have idea, this hotel only or all hotels in Bali don’t put kiblah sign. I just think that it must be one of its service to give praying facilitation for hotel any where in Indonesia. I hope someday it will be.

Saturday I went to Tanjung Benoa for having some water sport and watching turtle farm at Pulau Penyu. I had great new adventure experiences there. Playing with turtles, take picture with eagle, riding jetski, and flying fish. Afternoon I visited Pura Kamandhatu at Bedugul, shalat at Masjid Agung Al Hidayah there, shopping at Joger and Krishna then had a great seafood meal at Jimbaran beach. I must get my family there someday.

Sunday I visited Kuta beach, Pura Uluwatu, and Garuda Wishnu Kencana at last. They are beautiful places I ever met. Afternoon is time for me to go back to Jakarta. Tired but fun, but maybe better if in another condition I thought. May Allah forgives me and all my family.

12 thoughts on “Trip to Dewata

    1. Pingin sih tapi Maret sudah ada agenda, di kantor ngadain khitanan massal. Selain itu dananya juga lagi dipake buat daftar sekolah Fida 🙂
      Kalo berangkat haji tahun depan dananya ditalangi Iin dulu baru dicicil setelahnya bisa gak? 😀

Tinggalkan Balasan

